Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Local Government and Outer Islands

The Minister

Honourable Fazila Jeewa-Daureeawoo, Vice Prime Minister & Minister of Local Government & Outer Islands
Level 6, Renganaden Seeneevassen Bldg
Cnr Jules Koenig & Maillard Streets
Phone No. (Thro’ C.S): 210 2014
Fax No: 213 3245


Last Updated: 25 May 2012